CLASS OF 1973

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1973 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1973 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1973 Section: A-C

1973 Classmates P-S

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Pace, BillUnknownRuff, DebbieDebbiemaston@yahoo.com
Pack, DuanePunkyPack@gmail.comRustin, Monnamfinkle1@comcast.net
Pair, Jimjim.pair@sbcglobal.netSalyer, CherylDeceased - 5/10/2007 Blue Springs, MO
Pallo, NancyLocatedSalyer, CindyLocated
Pallo, PamLocatedSammons, WesleyLocated
Parker, DanielDeceased - 7/27/2012 Kansas City, MOSchempf, DavidBad Email
Parker, MaryUnknownSchleininger, ThomasLocated
Parrish, RhondaLocatedSchmidt, MichelleUnknown
Patton, GaryUnknownScott, Richardscott499@netzero.net
Payton, SteveLocatedSenter, SandyLocated
Pearson, BrianBad EmailSexton, KevinLocated
Pegg, Kevinrkpegg@yahoo.comSeynemeier, BradLocated
Peoples, PaulLocatedShaffer, JerryDeceased - 02/20/2009 Kansas City, MO
Perry, Lawrencelawrence_perry@att.netShaw, FrankUnknown
Pete, MikeJMP22008@aol.comShineman, RomaLocated
Peterson, RichardLocatedShipers, LarryLocated
Phelan, JohnUnknownShockley, ScotDeceased - 11/07/2002 Blue Springs, MO
Phelps, Diana (Pendleton)LocatedShoemaker, MichaelMike.Shoemaker@me.com
Phillips, ChristyUnknownShowers, MarkUnknown
Pirog, JanetJlharrison54@comcast.netSimmons, PaulLocated
Plank, MarshaLocatedSimmons, RussellRusty54s@gmail.com
Plumlee, RhondaLocatedSlape, EddieDeceased - 10/25/1979 Kansas City, MO
Plemmer, LenaLocatedSlayton, Tamraremboltfamily@gmail.com
Polston, JerryLocatedSlinker, ScottDeceased - 11/03/2010 Gravois Mills, MO
Porter, PaulUnknownSmith, Charlescbscms20@hotmail.com
Potts, Larrylarrypotts1@yahoo.comSmith, Jangood1x2@sbcglobal.net
Powell, JamesUnknownSmith, MarkUnknown
Poynter, RogerLocatedSmith, SandraUnknown
Prine, Michaelkcphantom@aol.comSheryl Smithmkpby@verizon.net
Pruett, DonnaLocatedSmitka, RebeccaLocated
Pugh, WandaWBombmom73@yahoo.comSnapp, PerryDeceased - 12/17/1975 Springfield, IL
Puterbaugh, SharonLocatedSpeakman, DonnaLocated
Pyle, AngelaLocatedSperry, DebbieLocated
Quinn, GregoryLocatedStaihr, ConnieLocated
Rahe, Phyllisps15@sbcglobal.netSteinkamp, Jeffn7yg@n7yg.com
Randall, VirginiaLocatedSteinke, JamesDeceased - 5/28/2012 Baltimore, MD
Rathbun, Jamiejamiekuddes@gmail.comStevens, Lindajunkmailloo@yahoo.com
Reed, ThomasUnknownStewart, GailLocated
Renfro, DavidDeceased - 1/10/2016 Houston, TXStiffler, JoyceBad Email
Renshaw, Davidezd54@comcast.netStill, SherryUnknown
Reynolds, DavidDeceased - 04/26/1998 Independence, MOStogsdill, JosephUnknown
Rhoades, BonnieLocatedStone, BettyLocated
Richardson, JeffLocatedStone, DianeLocated
Riddell, DorisUnknownStover, BonnyLocated
Riffle, DebbieLocatedStrassle, LindaUnknown
Ritchie, DavidDeceased - Strohm, VickiLocated
Roberts, Randyrhonda-roberts@att.netStuart, LoriLocated
Robinson, GeorgeLocatedSullivan, DonaldLocated
Rodman, JimDeceased - 10/23/2017 Iola, KSSwaidner, MelodyLocated
Rousselle, ClaytonDeceased - 04/17/1983 Kansas City, MOSwaney, Dianemsddsewnsew@aol.com
Rowland, TerryDeceased - 03/19/2000 Fort Myers, FLSwanson, Sharonshandler@kc.rr.com