CLASS OF 1973

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1973 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1973 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1973 Section: A-C

1973 Classmates M-O

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Mabry, Lindalindalynam@gmail.comMilligan, EarlUnknown
Maggard, LarryLocatedMilligan, MikeLocated
Maglich, EddieDeceased - 06/13/1988 Independence, MOMulligan, MikeLocated
Mallinson, JohnLocatedMinter, NeilDeceased - 02/08/2017 Lees Summit, Mo
Marble, RussellLocatedMitchell, Carolcactusbeau@yahoo.com
Marcase, RichardLocatedMoberg, Johnjohnmoberg@comcast.net
Marcott, ChristopherChrismarcott90@yahoo.comMoney, PatLocated
Mattox, StevenDeceased - 1993 San Franciso CalifMontgomery, PatDeceased - 06/21/1974 Ironton, MO
Matula, Valeriematrollf@aol.comMontgomery, PhilipPhil_Montgomery@msn.com
Maxwell, KathyLocatedMoon, StephenLocated
Mayden, Ernaelrhoades@yahoo.comMoore, HenryLocated
Mayeaux, MelanieLocatedMoretina, Pampssmith1954@yahoo.com
Mazurak, RussellDeceased - 01/12/1983 Columbia, MOMorgan, DonnaLocated
McCarthy, Marymdkc44@aol.comMorlan, TeresaDeceased - 10/30/2012 Oak Grove, MO
McCarty, Ronronmccarty1@verizon.netMorman, CarlDeceased - 11/18/1988 McComb, MS
McCay, DonLocatedMorrell, DonnaLocated
McCormack, PatsyLocatedMorris, DavidUnknown
McCormick, LeslieDeceased - 12/26/2002 Kansas City, MOMorris, Rose MarieLocated
McCright, PeggyPeggymccright@gmail.comMorrissey, DennisDeceased - 07/26/1992 Kansas City, MO
McDowell, GaryDeceased - 6/25/2011 Independence, MOMorton, Alicealmvincent@hotmail.com
McFarling, KathyDeceased - 03/23/2011 Columbia, MOMosley, CynthiaLocated
McGill, KennyUnknownMoss, Marilynmebmrb@comcast.net
McGovney, PeggyLocatedMullikin, DavidUnknown
McGuire, LindaLocatedMullikin, GaryLocated
McIndoo, Pauln4rzb_douglas@juno.comMunden, Vickifirstchair1@msn.com
McIntyre, LloydDeceased - 06/2012 Independence, MOMurray, JimmyUnknown
McKim, Jo LindaLocatedNeece, Michaelmneece55@yahoo.com
McMurray, KeithUnknownNelson, Kevinjoe.pubblick@gmail.com
Metcalf, Tracylitlredtra@yahoo.comNewman, KristinUnknown
Metz, BrianLocatedNorris, Jamesjnorri02@kc.rr.com
Meyers, Davidmouse8690@hotmail.comNorris, LindaLAtlakson@kc.rr.com
Meyers, RichardRMeyers1@everestkc.netO'Rear, Jeannejeannetroxell@gmail.com
Miles, MikeDeceased - 07/28/1996 Independence, MOO'Renick, Cathycschneid55@gmail.com
Miller, Carol Jeannejeanne.williams@kcstarlight.comOwens, Deannadeanna0906@msn.com
Miller, MelissaUnknownOyler, Cherylcr_allen@comcast.net
Miller, Suzannesznntop50@yahoo.com