CLASS OF 1973

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1973 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1973 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1973 Section: A-C

1973 Classmates A-C

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Abbott, DebbieLocatedBrockman, DorothyLocated
Abel, MichaelLocatedBrown, CathyLocated
Adams, JimmieDeceased - 11/12/2013 Independence, MOBrown, Earleljrbrown@sbcglobal.net
Adams, RandyUnknownBrown, Lisapiercepeople@hotmail.com
Akright, Pattypatty.johnson@assurant.comBufton, Kellykbufton@seyfarth.com
Alfano, Sandyslewi@sbcglobal.netBunker, Jackiejackiefbunker@yahoo.com
Allega, MikeBad EmailBurke, ArleneBad Email
Allen, CindyLocatedBurkett, RussellLocated
Allen, MonicaLocatedBurrell, JamesLocated
Allen, RobertLocatedBush, LelandLocated
Anderson, CandiceLocatedBush, RobertLocated
Anthony, Brendabrenda55campbell@gmail.comButcher, Debracrashnquilt@hotmail.com
Archer, Michaelmike-archer1@att.netButcher, MitziBad Email
Archuleta, DavidDeceased - 2/6/2008 Kansas City, MOButts, Marymary.fetters54@gmail.com
Arditto, StephanieLocatedBuxton, Deborahnexttolast@att.net
Atkins, Carolcrowdercarol6@gmail.comCaddenhead, JimmyDeceased - 3/14/2012 New Boston, TX
Austin, BillyLocatedCampfield, CharleneUnknown
Badder, CherylCMBadder@gmail.comCantrell, OochDeceased - 10/25/1981 Kansas City, MO
Bagshaw, Dougdougbagshaw@yahoo.comCarey, KarlaLocated
Baker, Carolckeith@reeceandnichols.comCarlson, Karenkarenhad@msn.com
Baker, Glendaglendap2@aol.comCarpenter, LloydLocated
Baker, Pennylynnpenny32@yahoo.comCarpenter, Sheilacarpentercage@comcast.net
Baker, Sherylone.saved.by.grace@juno.comCarroll, Richardcarrollrik@hotmail.com
Barber, Mikebrntoober@comcast.netCarroll, TomUnknown
Barker, ScottLocatedCarter, Conniedcsquires@comcast.net
Barnes, Angelaharryano0255@gmail.comCarter, Davidwaterbiz123@yahoo.com
Barnett, Jackjjjpbarnett@hotmail.comCarter, Douglasbasketcasex2@sbcglobal.net
Barszczak, JohnLocatedCasey, Mikecaseym.mc80@gmail.com
Bates, NancySadiescats@aol.comClanton, PennyUnknown
Bearce, MaryLocatedClark, Robynnvanhorn1973@gmail.com
Beard, ErnieLocatedClippard, Curtdclippar@mchsi.com
Becker, Nancynink73@yahoo.comClymore, Joejclymore4@aol.com
Bell, EugeneLocatedCoburn, Sharonslminch@yahoo.com
Bellamy, Dannydbell10443@aol.comColeman, DebbieLocated
Beltz, Patriciatish123@kanokla.netColley, LisaDeceased - 08/16/2014 Ocala, FL
Bemboon, RobertLocatedCollier, Doyledcollier@knitrite.com
Biggs, PatDeceased - 07/25/2000 Springfield, MOCook, Judymejules55@yahoo.com
Biggs, Vickivschlagle@indiancouncil.netCooper, LinnieUnknown
Blaken, DonLocatedCopeland, FredonnaLocated
Blakey, PatriciaLocatedCopeland, KathyLocated
Blanding, DonUnknownCopeland, Lindalindahickey1@hotmail.com
Blevins, Dennisds.cj.blevins@sbcglobal.netCopple, Lisalmrus@aol.com
Blystone, DaleRnblystone@aol.comCorrell, Janicejtaylor@kclife.com
Bogacz, JohnDeceased - 06/08/2007 Independence, MOCorson, LisaLocated
Cheryl Boldscheryl1609@comcast.netCostlow, Susansksteede@att.net
Bolejack, ShirleyUnknownCox, MichaelLocated
Bolten, MattLocatedCrain, RonDeceased - 04/22/1979 Columbia, MO
Borgstadt, Patriciaelliottindp@aol.comCrane, KarenUnknown
Boring, JimDeceased - 09/08/2016 Camdenton, MOCrawford, Harryanorieharry@juno.com
Borland, Daviddborland@me.comCrews, Debbiedebbie-lordassoc@sbcglobal.net
Bott, Susansburton@kcmlin.orgCumbie, RichardDeceased - 7/25/2005 Independence, MO
Boyd, Tresrhboyd3@yahoo.comCurtin, WilliamBad Email
Brammer, FrancisLocatedCurtis, Garycurtisbigg@embarqmail.com
Brassfield, CarolDeceased - 09/23/1975 Kansas City, MOCurtis, KennethUnknown
Bremerkamp, Jackiepopomom@icloud.netCutshell, GaryUnknown
Bright, Karenabbottkaren55@yahoo.comCzerwonka, RobinLocated
Brinkman, RussellLocated