CLASS OF 1973

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1973 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1973 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1973 Section: A-C

1973 Classmates G-I

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Gackle, Stevegackle@sbcglobal.netHarring, DonUnknown
Galpin, SandraDeceased - 12/30/2007 Independence, MOHarrington, DianeUnknown
Gates, Phillipnursesusang@hotmail.comHarrison, Jeffreyjeffharrison1954@comcast.net
Geabhart, Stevegeabhart@sbcglobal.comHarves, Cary Nealnealjaguar@hotmail.com
Geddes, NancyLocatedHatcher, FrederickUnknown
George, Cynthiadalistone@yahoo.comHauber, WilmaWjean331@gmail.com
Gerber, VickiLocatedHay, Kennethh2ojanken@gmail.com
Giffin, Kaydannykayfamily@cox.netHayes, JulieUnknown
Gilchrist, RickyLocatedHayes, Randyhayes_family3@msn.com
Gill, EdwardLocatedHayes, Rhondarjsmart13@hotmail.com
Gill, MelindaLocatedHayes, RodneyUnknown
Gilmore, SteveDeceased - 2/28/2006 Independence, MOHaynes, Mary Bethmsenslon@hotmail.com
Goff, KarlLocatedHays, JuliaUnknown
Golladay, MaryLocatedHayword, Evelynbray.e@sbcglobal.net
Good, JoyceLocatedHazelrigg, Kellycityfish1954@att.net
Goodell, Patpbranwen@yahoo.comHelm, JohnUnknown
Gordon, WilliamLocatedHenley, DouglasDeceased - 07/17/2012 Lyndon, WA
Goucher, CathyUnknownHennesy, StevenDeceased - 09/07/2013 Kansas City, MO
Grant, BeckieLocatedHenslee, Garygaryhenslee1955@gmail.com
Graves, MiltonUnknownHerrin, RoxannLocated
Gray, Jimjim.czech@gmail.comHicks, Jameshwj42200@yahoo.com
Greble, TedDeceased - 08/10/1989 Kansas City, MOHiggins, Cynthialegacytoo@yahoo.com
Greeley, Kimkgreeley55@gmail.comHiles, SharonLocated
Green, JamesUnknownHill, Jeffdeborahcats56@yahoo.com
Green, JanetUnknownHobbs, MaryUnknown
Green, TerryUnknownHodges, Marynotimegirl@yahoo.com
Grenawalt, JohnLocatedHodges, RobertLocated
Greshaw, StanleyLocatedHoffman, Susansd19556042@aol.com
Griffin, Edjgriffin55409@everestkc.netHolder, DennisTheresaholder1957@yahoo.com
Griswold, DavidLocatedHoller, Jimholler55@yahoo.com
Guinn, DeniseLocatedHolmes, ConnieLocated
Gunn, JohnUnknownHonn, Richarddhon55@yahoo.com
Hahn, Chrischahn555@gmail.comHonn, PattyLocated
Hain, StephenLocatedHopkins, VickiLocated
Halastik, JosephLocatedHorton, MarciaUnknown
Halstik, Paulinepls926411@gmail.comHouser, Jimmhouser@greenhills.net
Haley, DebyLocatedHowerton, LisaDeceased - 10/12/1975 Kansas City, MO
Hamilton, DonDeceased - 9/9/2008 Harrison, ARHull, TimothyLocated
Hamilton, Kathy19khamilton@comcast.netHullebusch, AnnUnknown
Hammond, JaniceUnknownHurt, Rickrichurt@earthlink.net
Hansen, Yvonne SueDeceased - 06/11/2015 Lawrence, KSHutchison, SteveDeceased - 09/22/1975 Independence, MO
Harbaugh, Shaunsmithshaun26@att.netImhof, Danadana.christian@faa.gov
Harbin, JeffYLHJAH@gmail.comIngram, Vickihikerivlife@gmail.com
Hardin, Deborahtrimitdeb55@yahoo.comIssacks, WallyLocated
Harkey, Conniecmayta@comcast.netIshmael, JohnLocated