CLASS OF 1973

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1973 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1973 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1973 Section: A-C

1973 Classmates J-L

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Jackson, Ginnyginny.hart@att.netKirkwood, AlanDeceased - 1/21/2004 Grain Valley, MO
Jackson, LouisLocatedKitamura, ChicoUnknown
Jacobs, Susannursesusang@hotmail.comKloeppel, PaulLocated
James, LarryLocatedKoeller, SteveDeceased - 11/25/2008 Warrensburg, MO
James, Normannessundorma_mb@yahoo.comKovac, Davidkatnks@sbcglobal.net
Jamison, Brendasailing20B@sbcglobal.netKovac, FrankFRK520@Eastex.net
Janacaro, FrederickLocatedKraus, DavidLocated
Jeffries, Cherylchaysricherle@yahoo.comKraxner, Debbied-mcghee@sbcglobal.net
Jenkins, Idrisimechtley@yahoo.comKuddes, JohnJRKuddes@aol.com
Jenkins, JaniceUnknownLa Fevers, Samlafeverss@stifel.com
Jenks, Susan1oneder@att.netLackland, Gailglackland1973@yahoo.com
Johansen, MikeDeceased - 6/23/2007 Independence, MOLane, VickiDeceased - 4/16/2008 Independence, MO
Johnson, Jimjaystargraph@aol.comLarge, KimUnknown
Johnson, JerryDeceased - 09/21/1988 Lone Jack, MOLatimer, LawrenceLocated
Johnson, JeannetteDeceased - 07/01/1994 Kansas City, MOLauderdale, Terrywolfen1955@walla.com
Johnson, NormanLocatedLaughlin, Theresetabewley1955@yahoo.com
Johnson, Quintahquintahmann@comcast.netLaurent, Larrysortie66@yahoo.com
Johnson, Clyde, JrLocatedLaw, Melissameljenks@sbcglobal.net
Jones, Kathywestk@sbcglobal.netLawrence, Markmarcar1955@yahoo.com
Jones, Kennethkj2350@aol.comLawson, EddieLocated
Jones, Lindadalistone@yahoo.comLay, Pamelapalc1@hotmail.com
Jungck, EdieLocatedLech, KimUnknown
Kauffman, MarkLocatedLewis, SandraUnknown
Keener, Lenettalen@the-westons.orgLockhart, Jerrybubba8276@sbcglobal.net
Keeney, MichaelLocatedLogan, RogerLocated
Kelley, PatrickLocatedLong, LanaLocated
Kenepaske, CherylLocatedLong, MikeLocated
Kennedy, Susansrtaunton@charter.netLowry, Dawndawny55@hotmail.com
Kenney, TomTpkenney@aol.comLudwig, Kurtkurt_ludwig@verizon.net
Kensinger, BillLocatedLuetjen, SandyLocated
Kerr, CharlesLocatedLundquist, Mikemlund2@hotmail.com
Kilbourn, DebbieLocatedLyday, MarkDeceased - 07/10/1999 Kansas City, MO
Kincaid, LaurieLocatedLyday, Kathleenlydaykathleen@yahoo.com
Kinstler, Jackiejyoung4500@hotmail.com