CLASS OF 1973

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1973 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1973 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1973 Section: A-C

1973 Classmates D-F

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Dade, RonLocatedEnyart, Sheilasheilaroth@mac.com
Daniels, Jimjimdaniels1955@yahoo.comEslinger, MarkVolleyballs@hotmail.com
Daniels, SusanLocatedEthington, Debbiejdehardt@kessingerhunter.com
Darnell, SusanLocatedEvans, JamesUnknown
Davis, Tanatanacos@hotmail.comEvans, MikeUnknown
Degenfelder, Davidbsaeagle70@yahoo.comFinkelstein, MarkMarkF55@comcast.net
DeHardt, Johnjdhardt@kessingerhunter.comFinn, WalterUnknown
DeHart, CharlesLocatedFishell, Marywebwings@att.net
Denny, Corris KayLocatedFisher, Patrickshellfish.75@hotmail.com
Dinan, ConnieConnie.Scott@GEHA.comFisher, TeresaLocated
Dixon, Garygd09205@sbcglobal.netFoley, Jimjimfoley@kc.rr.com
Dorsey, RichardLocatedFollett, Earlgandefollett@sbcglobal.net
Douglas, RebeccaLocatedFolscroft, Debbiedmartin1@bssd.net
Duff, JimmyDeceased - 03/27/2011 Osage Beach, MOForbes, MarionDeceased - 11/8/2012 Roscoe, MO
Duffie, RichardLocatedFortner, Terryterryfortner1@gmail.com
Dunning, DonLocatedFoster, PamUnknown
Dykal, NancyNhutch03@gmail.comFowlkes, Markfowlkesmark73@hotmail.com
Eads, DannyLocatedFrame, JamesDeceased - 03/041999 Overland Park, KS
Eads, Davidhombre2841@aol.comFrederick, Deborahdbrh_bdll@yahoo.com
Easterwood, JoiettaLocatedFriederichs, WilliamLocated
Echols, MarthaLocatedFries, Marionmarionbaker@swbell.net
Elias, Lindabandit52e@aol.comFrohock, TimLocated
Elliott, Rickieelliottindp@aol.comFroning, Garygfroning@aol.com
Elliott, VickieLocatedFry, Brucesailaway300ZX@aol.com
Emmert, LoraLocatedFultz, Deborahkcmgbs@gmail.com
Enss, VickieLocated