CLASS OF 1983

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1983 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate.  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here.  Listing was taken directly from the 1983 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

 

1983 Classmates P-S

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Cheryl Parkertuck776@aolJeffery Rosectrstage01@sbcglobal.net
Kathy Parkertuck776@aolKim RudyUnknown
Lisa ParkerUnknownRussi, Laurielaurierussi2@comcast.net
Alvin PayneAthletesbarber@yahoo. comTurelia SandersUnknown
Tina PearsonUnknownCynthia Sartaincdwyett@gmail.com
Graciela Pecinagracecareers@yahoo.comShawna SearsDeceased - 8/28/2020 Independence, MO
Mario PecinaUnknownCarey Seddonboyerseddo@sbcglobal.net
Laura PeedJohnmoreco@aol.comIrene SeibelUnknown
Carla Peterscharcarjohn@juno.comVickie SheltonArnolds4@netzero.com
Sherri Phillipssherianderson@kc.rr.comYolanda ShermanUnknown
Margaret PickensUnknownVincent ShippyUnknown
Steve PinkermanUnknownPatricia SimienUnknown
Pocock, Raymondrmmbp@yahoo.comTroyetta Simpsonms.troy1965@gmail.com
Susan PooleUnknownAndre SingletonUnknown
Roy PotterUnknownMarvin SipesUnknown
Kerry Pottorffkerry@kjdiversified.comTeresa Slapetmslape391965@gmail.com
Delora PowellUnknownBrian Smithbriansmith300@comcast.net
Phyllis Powellphyllis.weller@comcast.netDavid SmithUnknown
Donald PraterUnknownRoderick SmithLocated
Chandelyn PrestonUnknownTroy SmithUnknown
Chris PrewittUnknownFrank SmocksUnknown
Brian Pritchettbrianmolly@aol.comJeff SnowUnknown
Brian QueenUnknownTim Stanektimstanek1@hot mail.com
Sharon RandleUnknownKaren SteinerUnknown
Tracy RandolphUnknownMichael StephensUnknown
Darryl RelifordUnknownKaren SternerUnknown
Tim ReynoldsUnknownFrank Stevensstevens3@att.net
Tracie Ricetracieyazel69@comcast.netChanelle StevensonUnknown
Brian RichardsonUnknownMichelle StevensonUnknown
Deborah RigsbyUnknownDarren StewartUnknown
James RiojasUnknownAdam StittUnknown
Derrick Robersonderrick196418@yahoo.comTyra StovallUnknown
Joe RobersonUnknownRobert StubbsUnknown
Anthony RobinsonUnknownCindy Swainmoralescindy65@yahoo.com
Howard RobinsonUnknownJane SwihartUnknown