CLASS OF 1983

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1983 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate.  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here.  Listing was taken directly from the 1983 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

 

1983 Classmates A-C

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Barbara AdyUnknownBilly BreedenUnknown
David AlexanderUnknownToya BrownUnknown
Theresa AllenUnknownAngela Brownsbergerangie.pritchett@GEHA.com
William Allenwilliaml.green@att.netPatricia BryantUnknown
Lisa Andersonkearney@skw-inc.comMarc BuchananTranslational_Lift@mail.com
Richard AnthonyUnknownWilliam BufordUnknown
Robert ArnoldUnknownLaTunya BurkeOnekclady@yahoo.com
Kevin AshleyUnknownLisa BurnettUnknown
Angela AtwayUnknownEvah BurrisUnknown
Dwight BakerUnknownButts, Georgerocknwiz44@yahoo.com
Rhonda BanisterUnknownMichele ByersUnknown
Fred Barkerderffus@yahoo.comTammy ByersUnknown
Gregory BarnesUnknownTammy CampUnknown
Greg BarronUnknownTerry CanadyDeceased - 05/23/2013 Kansas City, MO
John BartlettUnknownMichael Cargilemike.cargile@cox.net
Donna Batesmissfunny2shoes@yahoo.comBrad CarrollUnknown
Tom BaughmanUnknownTim CarrollUnknown
Chita Beanchitabea83@yahoo.comEric Cartermokcflathead@yahoo.com
Mary Beardkjwhits@aol.comMichele CarterUnknown
Shawn Beebeshawnbeebe@hotmail.comVonda ChaneyOrdinaryfox@aol.com
Shara BellUnknownShawn ChaseUnknown
Larry Beltzlarrynb2010@att.netChanel Cheatonchanelcheatom7@yahoo
Benita BellingsleyUnknownStephanie Claystephieb34@yahoo.com
Theresa BinneyUnknownNorman Collinsxaddy@aol.com
Michelle Bishopmickib1965@yahoo.comCharles CombsUnknown
Terre BishopUnknownLisa CountrymanUnknown
Carl BlomquistUnknownAnna CovingtonUnknown
Gregory Bluntgregg0@hotmail.comChris Covingtonmutigers883@gmail.com
Larry BollingerUnknownLori CoxUnknown
Jerry Borlandjerry.borland@att.netMonica CravensUnknown
Rusty Borlandjborland@huxcomm.netWilliam CreasonUnknown
Kimberly BowmanUnknownScott CrossUnknown
Laureen Boydlaureen.leabo@yahoo.comMichelle Crueymrewing1965@yahoo.com
Kathy BradfordUnknownAundray CrutcherDeceased - 9/18/2008, Kansas City, MO
Kimberly BradleyUnknown