CLASS OF 1980

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1980 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1980 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1980 Classmates P-S

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Matt PaceUnknownSanders, Derekdwsanders@kc.rr.com
Peggy PalmerUnknownMelissa SandersEmezenwa@aol.com
Pappas, Eleanor Louiseeleanorgonzalez371@gmail.comDianne Sartainmwsdls827@aol.com
Dennis Parkerdparker372@hotmail.comDuane Schemmermayviewmo@hotmail.com
Tamla Parkstammy.edwards@mail.sprint.comClifford Scottcliff291@juno.com
Jennifer ParleUnknownJoyce Scottjoyce_slayton@comcast.net
Annette PattersonUnknownKen SharpeUnknown
Pecina, Marthampw.3@netzero.netRudolph ShelbyUnknown
Cindy PennellUnknownShewmaker, Cindycindyshewmaker@outlook.com
Tracy Pickenstraceyrgivan@hotmail.comBeverly ShoatsUnknown
Debbie PirtleUnknownRonnie SimmonsUnknown
Curtis PlumbUnknownClarence SimpsonUnknown
Judith Pricecostellojudy286@gmail.comRonnell SimpsonUnknown
Terry QueenUnknownJuanita Singletondocjsingle1@yahoo.com
Tina QueenDeceased - 12/12/2005 Webster, MATonya SkinnerUnknown
Michelle QuickUnknownSlinker, James9kerjerinkc@sbcglobal.net
Rainey, ToniUnknownLaurie Smileylauriesmly@yahoo.com
Deborah Raydwhite@hakc.orgBarbera Smithclark.barbara@mchsi.com
Jan Redmondjan.redmond@sap.comBillie Smithmiss2bz4u@yahoo.com
John ReyekUnknownByron SmithUnknown
Mary RicheyUnknownChristopher Smithcsmith2180@gmail.com
Eunice RiddleUnknownDebra SmithUnknown
Robel, ShereldShereldnoname@aol.comTerrell SmithUnknown
Ken RobersonUnknownTina SmithUnknown
Lisa RobersonUnknownLeigh SnowUnknown
Rita RobersonUnknownJill St JamesUnknown
Robin RobertsUnknownPam StanekUnknown
Carolyn RobinsonUnknownBarbera StarUnknown
Herbert RobinsonUnknownMichael Steffersteffen.michael@gmail.com
Keith RobinsonUnknownKarl StouferUnknown
Rosalind Rogersrozrr@bellsouth.netStrickland, Wandawcarol07@gmail.com
Rene RoyalUnknownShirley StubbsUnknown
Daryl RuckerUnknownRay SummersUnknown
Paul RuckerUnknownScott Summerssdsumner@bellsouth.net
Fred RussellUnknownRichelle SurrottUnknown
Yeanda Salivasymorales_03@yahoo.comGeorgia SwainUnknown
Chris Salvacsalva8609@gmail.comLester Swaineylesswaney@yahoo.com
Steve SamsLocatedLennie SypertUnknown