CLASS OF 1980

The goal here is to have a basic listing of 1980 Classmates.  We hope that the 'Current Status' can evolve to contain an Email address, Located (contact the coordinator for further info), or a status of Deceased if appropriate...  No phone numbers/physical addresses will be displayed here...  Listing was taken directly from the 1980 Yearbook Pictures and supplemented with additional research.  A status of 'Located' indicates that more info is available from your class coordinator.

[A-C]  [D-F]  [G-I]  [J-L]  [M-O]  [P-S]  [T-Z]

RETURN TO
VAN HORN

<UPDATE CLASSMATE INFO>

1980 Classmates A-C

Classmate Status Classmate Status
Bobby AlexanderUnknownBryant, Charlescbdawg42@yahoo.com
Lori Andersonrn_loel09@yahoo.comGina BukowasUnknown
Willette AndersonUnknownKim Burtkimcole@blessedoiloncanvas.com
Ruth Ann JonesUnknownKaren Byersbyersjkd@aol.com
Glynis ArnallUnknownWinifred ByersUnknown
Donald Ashleydonashley@aol.comRonald Caldwellcroncaldwell@yahoo.com
Richard BainsUnknownChester CarterUnknown
Sheryl BakerUnknownJeff CaseyUnknown
Randy BanisterUnknownDebbie Catlettdebbie-eads@kc.rr.com
Terri BanksUnknownTony Chappelowtony.chappelow@comcast.net
Barnes, Derrick Eodedodea@yahoo.comCindy ChildressUnknown
Nickie BartleyUnknownGina CiscoLocated
Ron BaumanUnknownJoel ClarkLocated
Carol BaurUnknownClark, Tinatlclark36@hotmail.com
Jeff Blackmankc2dfdub@yahoo.comOwen Coledaccole@comcast.net
Virginia BoldenUnknownBrenda CollinsUnknown
Mary Boutrellmary13116@yahoo.comTerri Collinsmicquel@hotmail.com
Cindy Bowlesviequesbeachhouse@sbcglobal.netBrenda CookUnknown
Michelle BradenUnknownRonald CookUnknown
Donita BramellUnknownSteve CooperUnknown
Debbi BrandUnknownDavid CordaUnknown
Tammi BrandUnknownDoug CoularUnknown
Brian BrashearUnknownClara Caruzensbethlark@att.net
Sharon Breshearssharon.breshears@mcckc.eduLyle Cowenlndzfurrykids@comcast.net
Myra Brockmyrapmassey@aol.comKent CrawfordCrawfordman100@aol.com
Chris Brookschris_brooks@kcmo.orgThurman CrosbyUnknown
Gary BrownUnknownJim CurtinUnknown
Gloria Brownglorib303.aol.com